bellahost.blogg.se

Best fiends forever game
Best fiends forever game











BEST FIENDS FOREVER GAME FULL VERSION

And honestly, I didn't have money then but I vowed that once the full version came out I would pay for it! Now, it 's still in developing and I have earned myself my own money >_< I'm even re-downloading the demo just so I can play what I can once more! Keep up to good work and thank you for your efforts!!!! (YES I DIDN'T REALIZE SORRY FOR MY FOOLISH MIND HAHAHA) But then I realized the full version would be pay to play. I was instantly hooked to the storyline and played without stopping until I realized I downloaded a demo. I made an account just to give my support and review! I don't know when I played the demo but it was a year or two ago, I think. I'm rooting for this game so much, can't wait to get my hands on the full version!Īs I understand, you'll become more concentrated on it once you finish Heaven's Grave, right? I know it would be a whole another game and would take time on its own, but I see so many amazing things that can happen this way.Īh, sorry, I got carried away a bit. I'm not completely done with the demo yet (and I'm immensely enjoying it so far!), but my head is swarmed with what-if's and I can't help it. It would be a different genre altogether, but I'd like to see that happen too. The accident was indeed a plot twist, and what came after it is interesting on itws own, but I can't help but wonder: what it would be like if it never happened? (I was really looking forward to getting to know Susan and wondering why you can't romance Malody, and then. (I was joking, but I wonder if I shouldn't now.

best fiends forever game

> Lol, perhaps I should make an alternative game where Saffron 'misses' the accident and it's just the girls and boys at school. I'm looking forward to the release so I can see the entire story and see a resolve for the girls:D I have only played through the demo once but I am going to go through it again to see more of the options, and the characters. Saffron is a really nice protaganist compared to the many blank slates that exists. But I can relate a lot to Melody and her struggles so I guess that's a reason why she is a favourite of mine. I feel so bad for the characters but especially poor Melody.īoth Saffron and Melody are amazing characters to play as/ influence and I love them both. The twist that came early on took me by surprise, I had no idea despite the games description, and I must say it was all very well done, I rarley get tearyeyed due to games but this game broke me. But I didn't expect to become so invested in the story so fast! The characters and their struggles are so well written it draws you in at once. I first grabbed this demo because I really loved Heaven's Grave and The Rose of Segunda even though a school settings isn't something I'm usually drawn to.

best fiends forever game

Minor stat building element which affects in-game encounters.2 school clubs, complete with field trips.10 different romance routes (5 for Saffron, 5 for Melody).

best fiends forever game

There are ten romance options planned, five for Saffron and the other five for Melody, as well as friendship and club paths that can be embarked upon or ignored and a minor stat-building element. You play as Saffron, though you will have the ability to influence your friend, Melody, as well – for better or worse - over the course of the game.

best fiends forever game

Saffron* and Melody have been best friends since middle school, but when a tragic accident seems set to part them forever, it’s time to find out what true friendship really takes. Set in their second year at the exclusive private school, Gainsford Abbey, the story follows four months in the lives of two school girls.











Best fiends forever game